Back to School Night (Min Day)

Thursday, September 22, 2016
This event does not repeat

Minimum Day - 2:12 Dismissal

  • 6:00 - 6:30 p.m. TK/Kdgn, 1st, 2nd grades
  • 6:30 - 7:00 p.m. PTA Meeting in the quad
  • 7:00 - 7:30 p.m. 3rd, 4th, 5th* grades

(* 5th grade meeting will be held in the Cafeteria)

Student Free Day

Monday, October 10, 2016
Every Day until October 11, 2016

Student Free Day

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Every Day until October 11, 2016

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2016
This event does not repeat

Student Free Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 24, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, November 26, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent Teacher Conferences (Min Day)

Monday, December 05, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, December 10, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent Teacher Conferences (Min Day)

Monday, December 12, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Winter Break

Monday, December 19, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, December 24, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Winter Break

Monday, December 26, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, December 31, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Martin L. King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Lincoln Birthday Day

Monday, February 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2017
This event does not repeat

Parent Teacher Conferences (Min Day)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 12:00 am - Friday, March 17, 2017 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Monday, April 10, 2017 12:00 am - Friday, April 14, 2017 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017
This event does not repeat

Portfolio Day

Thursday, June 08, 2017
This event does not repeat

Last Day of School (11:50 dismissal)

Thursday, June 22, 2017
This event does not repeat